Latest Products http://www.avniindia.com Latest Products 16-04-27 en-us http://www.avniindia.com Boswellia Serrata http://www.avniindia.com/boswellia-serrata.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in bringing forth Boswellia Serrata that is sourced from certified vendors from the country. This Boswellia Serrata is used in herbal preparations of many medicines and cosmetic products. Centella Asiatica http://www.avniindia.com/centella-asiatica.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Centella Asiatica from India. This Centella Asiatica is useful in skin ailments and nervous problems. We source Centella Asiatica from certified vendors of the country. Cold Pressed Castor Oil http://www.avniindia.com/cold-pressed-castor-oil.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of Cold Pressed Castor Oil from India. This Cold Pressed Castor Oil is widely used in pharma companies to make several bacteria-killing drugs. Coleus Forskohlii http://www.avniindia.com/coleus-forskohlii.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in bringing forth Coleus Forskohlii that is a traditional antidote for heart and gastric ailments. We have a prestigious vendor base that provides us with Coleus Forskohlii. Commiphora Mukul http://www.avniindia.com/commiphora-mukul.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst one of the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Herbal Powder in India. We source our Commiphora Mukul from vendors who process them with ultra-modern technology to prove our worth. Curcumin http://www.avniindia.com/curcumin.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Exporter & Supplier of Curcumin throughout the country. Curcumin is used to treat joint pains and blood related diseases. We source Curcumin that follow certain National and International standards. Garcinia Cambogia http://www.avniindia.com/garcinia-cambogia.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich experience in the field of Herbal Extracts our company is chiefly engaged in bringing forth Garcinia Cambogia of the finest quality. We are counted amongst the most trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Garcinia Cambogia from India. Gymnema Sylvestre http://www.avniindia.com/gymnema-sylvestre.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Exporter and Supplier of Gymnema Sylvestre from India. We procure only superior quality Gymnema Sylvestre, which is sourced from authorized vendors. We are counted amongst trusted organizations in the herbal market. Moringa Oleifera Oil http://www.avniindia.com/moringa-oleifera-oil.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Moringa Oleifera Oil that originates in India and is pale yellow to green in color having odorless quality. Owing to anti-septic and anti-inflammatory qualities, this Moringa Oleifera Oil is widely used in preparation of antidote for various insects bite, rashes and allergies. Withania Somnifera http://www.avniindia.com/withania-somnifera.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly involved in bringing forth wide range of herbal products, Withania Somnifera being one of them. Our excellent trading team directs us to procure only certified Withania Somnifera from reliable vendors. Herbal Extracts http://www.avniindia.com/herbal-extracts.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of Herbal Extracts that are widely demanded in various cosmetics and medicinal applications. Our ranges of Herbal Extracts are inclusive of Boswellia Serrata, Centella Asiatica, Cold Pressed Castor Oil and many more. Senna Products http://www.avniindia.com/senna-products.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Senna Products from India. The Senna Products we make available are purest in quality and used for medicinal purposes as laxatives. Essential Oil http://www.avniindia.com/essential-oil.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the famed Essential Oil Exporters and Suppliers from Gujarat, India. The Essential Oils that we provide are procured from the well-known vendors to make sure that these are high in quality and performance. Herbal Medicines http://www.avniindia.com/herbal-medicines.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the exporting and supplying of Herbal Medicines in all over the world. The Herbal Medicines are available with us in a wide range for curing and preventing different types of health problems. Hospital Disinfectants http://www.avniindia.com/hospital-disinfectants.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in offering the best quality Hospital Disinfectants in all over the glove. The Hospital Disinfectants, offered by us, are known for their good quality and high performance. Hospital Furniture http://www.avniindia.com/hospital-furniture.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the finest range of Hospital Furniture, which is procured from the reputed sources to ensure its reliability. Medical Disposables http://www.avniindia.com/medical-disposables.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a reputation in the exporting and supplying of the finest quality of Medical Disposables all across the globe. Pharma Packaging Materials http://www.avniindia.com/pharma-packaging-materials.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Pharma Packaging Materials based in India. The Pharma Packaging Materials, that we provide, are available in a wide range that is procured from the well-known sources. Pharma Raw Materials http://www.avniindia.com/pharma-raw-materials.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pharma Raw Materials are used in hospitals, medical institutes, laboratories, etc. High quality and performance have made our Pharma Raw Materials a preferred product in the markets worldwide. Pharmaceutical Formulation http://www.avniindia.com/pharmaceutical-formulation.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of premium Pharmaceutical Formulation in India. The Pharmaceutical Formulation is available in a comprehensive range that differs in generics and brands. The Pharmaceutical Formulation is offered by us in dosage forms of Tablets, Capsules, Syrups, Lotions, Creams, Ointments, Injectables, Powders, and Ear, Eye & Nasal Drops. Dried Senna Leaves http://www.avniindia.com/dried-senna-leaves.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Dried Senna Leaves & Pods in Gujarat (India). Senna Leaves are used as laxatives due to the presence of sennocides. We also offer Senna Leaf T Cut, which have a wide demand in the global marketplace. Veterinary Products http://www.avniindia.com/veterinary-products.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Veterinary Products Exporter and Supplier in India. The Veterinary Products are available with us in a wide range in the dosage forms of Bolus, Tablets, Powders, Sachets, Injections, Premixes, and Feed Supplements for livestock, equine and the poultry segments.